160九五至尊2老网址评论

注册类
5.0
836 评论

最大的驾驶教练

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/15/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 1个月前

我喜欢160九五至尊2老网址,因为从课堂理论到实际驾驶的教练都很棒, 他们会抽出时间进行一对一的培训, 如果你在160岁的时候接受了驾驶培训,还没通过驾驶考试,那就太蠢了. 我没有任何经验,在4周完成后,我是一个摇滚明星在路上. 教练们让开半牵引车变得非常有趣.

160年评审

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/15/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 1个月前

我160岁时在匹兹堡的经历非常有益. 所有的指导员都非常好,非常有帮助的教我. 他们真的很关心学生的进步,让我每天都变得更好. 我一定会推荐这所学校给任何想去cdl学校的人. 他们还帮我在毕业后找到了一份工作,作为新手赚了很多钱.

太棒了!!!

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/14/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

好,九五至尊2老网址!!! 帮助我每一步的方式,帮助我得到我的CDL许可证和许可证!!! 很棒的老师!!! 我强烈推荐选择160学院!!! 感谢格伦、托尼和维恩所做的一切!!!

好学校

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/13/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

所有的教官都忙得不可开交. 他们知道如何做好自己的工作.

最好的九五至尊2老网址

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/13/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

我在160岁时的经历非常棒. 所有的管理人员和驾驶教练都非常专业和平易近人. 多亏了160,我的未来就业在我的手中.

最好的驾驶教练

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/13/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

没有任何偏见, 160级的教练非常棒,你不可能不通过CDL许可证和驾驶考试. 特别感谢我的驾驶教练艾略特、比尔、斯科特和唐尼

种族歧视,廉价,你可以从YouTube学到更多

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/12/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

Very horrible my first day there the instructor for some reason had to informed me that his best friend was black I guess he told me to try to get me to feel comfortable on him making racial slurs and gestures which they made plenty another student who was also black he informed me that he told him the same thing why are you meeting students and because of their race you’re telling them that your best friend is black unprofessional and uncalled for then I noticed that it’s a very cheap school it’s not even a school it’s a open lot that they rent and have two trailers in place for office space and a lounge area if that’s what you wanna call it there are no bathrooms they use porta potty‘s no real running water It’s a Mr. 约翰喷泉,他们用只有上帝知道他们从哪里取水? The first week they have you sit in a store front that they rent inside of a small shopping center that’s about the size of a pizza shop so you can learn and hopefully get your CDL permit if the Internet stays up and running long enough for you to hear the instructor on the computer that is actually teaching the class it seems like they have the cheapest Internet that they could get not high speed at all so it constantly buffers and loses connection so you can’t even learn half the 蒂姆e and the next three weeks when you’re in the so-called yard this is where the instructors stand around and constantly make racial slurs about the students and their class there was a student that barely spoke English that well instead of helping him like they’re supposed to do They would say something to him that they clearly knew he didn’t understand and would walk away and makes statements like and I quote “yeah that guy is going to fail He clearly doesn’t understand what I’m saying to him nor should he be in this country” this is 2021 instead of trying to help the situation such as using a translator on your phone they looked at it like well I told him what I was supposed to tell him if he doesn’t get it it’s on him I would think to myself like he has his permit if he made it this far to understand what he had to do to get it why are you not finding other ways to teach him As the days went on I started to notice all the instructors knew each other from outside of school And if you’re all friends more than likely you have a lot in common when I would ask questions that will pertain to learning how to drive a truck their favorite answer was you have to learn that when you’re on the road that’s all they would say to me instead of teaching like they were supposed to do but when it came to other students the same questions were brought to them and the answer was completely different then my experience they also will give you a write up if you make a mistake while driving on the road to me that makes no sense the learning process consist of making mistakes I just know there are way better schools in and around 匹兹堡 please look somewhere else trust me!!!!

积极的

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/10/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

沟通,专业,品质,价值 一所无与伦比的学校. 教师实际上关心他们所有的学生. 我在其他地方都做不到. 我绝对会把这所学校推荐给任何想上A或B班的人. 特别感谢JOE, RAY, COUNTRY, MARIA, TIM和JAY谢谢大家.

对新司机最好的教训!

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/9/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

大声喊出来,给大家最好的教学,指针,要点和寻找什么.谢谢乔, 玛丽亚 , 雷, 蒂姆, 汤姆 , 杰森, 杰夫 , 感谢玛利亚的教导,感谢玛利亚和国家, 为旅行前的课程,最后但不是最重要的感谢艾米安排一切. Few things i love the 160 drive academy in new Britain is that no one told me no everyone was willing to pass there skill and real life road experience down to me they all took there 蒂姆e show me over and over until I understand what i was doing they didnt give up on even i was making something so easy hard they just ket showing me and teaching me what to look for. 所以我感谢他们所有人,并请求上帝保佑他们,因为他们都是美丽的人

不建议

<蒂姆e class="review-date" date蒂姆e="10/9/2021" itemprop="datePublished"> 2个月前

我的经历不是很好,上课的第二周我开始在院子里训练司机. 他们几乎立刻就缺少教练,当他们开车的时候, 所有的学生不得不挤进一辆卡车, 3人坐在后座,1人驾驶教练坐在副驾驶座,7月份没有空调. 一周总共4个小时. 然后,当我抱怨手动变速器的驾驶时间太少时,区域经理来到现场,非常傲慢地对我说,基本上就是这样做的. 当我去参加州考试时,他们给我带了一辆拖车,车上没有现在的检查贴纸和文件,所以我不能用它来测试, 然后第二天他们给我带来了一辆53英尺长的拖车,我从来没有练习过(我只练习过48英尺长的). 我考试不及格. 我不得不每天花我的钱开车两个小时去两个方向,因为那里搞砸了. 我终于拿到了我的CDL. 事后,我请求别人帮我找一份工作,有人从那里的就业安置部门打电话给我,说他会着手给我弄一份感兴趣的雇主名单...那是三周前的事了,从那以后我就再也没有收到过任何消息. 我现在有一份为当地公司开车的好工作, 但我建议大家不要把钱浪费在160美元上.